Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alice Xu Ms. Alice Xu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Aiyomi

AccueilListe de Produits Fruits confits et fruits secsFruits secs

Fruits secs (Total 26 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Fruits secs, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Ananas séché, Fraises séchées fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Fruits secs R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Mangue séchée en faible quantité
La mangue séchée en faible quantité est disponible. Nous offrons un gros morceau de mangue séchée
Mangue séchée dans faible maigre

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

De la mangue séchée est disponible. Nous offrons un gros morceau de mangue séchée. C'est en gros disponible mangue séchée. Nous pouvons fournir de la mangue sucrée et séchée.
Mangue séchée du sud-est asiatique

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Utilisez un support de mangue mûre, allez au noyau avec moins de fibres, avec un sirop de sucre raisonnable, et gardez la surface fruitée moins glacée. Douce et douce, la couche extérieure est sèche et douce, la chair intérieure est molle et les...
Mangue séchée du sud-est asiatique

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Mangue séchée Utilisez un support de mangue mûre, allez au noyau avec moins de fibres, avec un sirop de sucre raisonnable, et gardez la surface fruitée moins glacée. Douce et douce, la couche extérieure est sèche et douce, la chair intérieure est...
Pêche jaune séchée en gros

marque: Aiyomi

La chair de fruit originale est dure et juteuse, aigre et douce comme il faut, un fruit doré au parfum riche de pêche. La couche extérieure est douce et rafraîchissante, la couche intérieure de la viande est délicate, délicieuse et non...
Disponible Mangue Emballage Mangue Fruits Mangue Séchée

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 30.91 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 30.91 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Carton

Disponible Mangue Emballage Mangue Fruits Mangue Séchée l description: La mangue séchée est un véritable délice tropical. Cette gâterie vous permet de profiter du goût sucré et succulent des vraies mangues à tout moment et n'importe où. T hé...
Filipino Banana Chip Office Snack Fruit Banane Sèche

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 21.81 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 21.81 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Filipino Banana Chip Office Snack Fruit Banane Sèche La banane est un fruit riche en nutriments qui contient une variété de nutriments. Il peut fournir de la chaleur au corps. Il contient beaucoup de potassium et de magnésium. Le potassium peut...
Pelure d'orange séchée en gros

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 17.27 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 17.27 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Peau d'orange séchée Ingrédients: zeste de mandarine, sucre, sel, additifs alimentaires (acide citrique), aspartame (contenant de la phénylalanine), saccharine de sodium, pyrosulfite de sodium, toluène de sodium, arômes et parfums alimentaires...
Gruau d'avoine aux fruits quotidien

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Farine d'avoine aux fruits Ingrédients: Croustilles d'avoine (farine d'avoine, sirop de glucose, grains entiers, huile végétale, poudre de noix de coco, sucre blanc, sel comestible, acide citrique), graines de citrouille, canneberges,...
Bande de bonbons aubépine de mûrier

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Mûre Aubépine Ingrédients: aubépine, sucre, mûre, eau Type de produit: Gâteau aux fruits No. de produit: QAYM0004S Numéro de licence de production alimentaire: SC11733011010588 Durée de vie: 12 mois Date de production: voir code Méthode comestible:...
Bâton d'aubépine en gros disponible

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Bâton d'aubépine Ingrédients: aubépine, sucre, eau Type de produit: Gâteau aux fruits No. de produit: QAYM0004S Numéro de licence de production alimentaire: SC11733011010588 Durée de vie: 12 mois Date de production: voir code Méthode comestible:...
Abricot confit de bon goût

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 26.36 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 26.36 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Sour conservé ap Ricot Ingrédients: abricot confit, sucre, sel, additifs alimentaires [acide citrique, cyclamate, saccharine sodique, aspartame (contenant de la phénylalanine), benzoate de sodium, sorbate de potassium, éthyl maltol, vanilline, acide...
Fruits croquants complets disponibles

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Fruit croquant complet La technologie du vide utilisée dans les chips de fruits est simple à appliquer pour le séchage des aliments, c'est-à-dire que, dans des conditions de pression négative, le point d'ébullition de l'eau est abaissé...
Flocons de noix de coco croustillants

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 55.38 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Bag/Bags USD 55.38 / Bag/Bags

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Flocons de noix de coco croustillants Lorsque chaque cocotier est disponible, la noix de coco est une plante utile, telle que l'eau de coco pour les collations, les feuilles de coco pour les gâteaux, le bois de coco pour la construction, la...
Bayberry séchée sélectionnée de haute qualité

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 26.36 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 26.36 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Baies séchées sélectionnées Bayberry contient une variété d'acides organiques, la teneur en vitamine C est également très riche, non seulement peut participer directement au métabolisme du sucre dans le corps et au processus...
Prune aigre-douce

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 17.27 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 17.27 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Prune Aigre-douce La prune aigre-douce stimule non seulement la soif, mais est également excellente pour la cuisson. On peut dire que c'est un assistant délicieux dans la cuisine. Les amis qui aiment le goût aigre-doux de la prune peuvent aussi...
Neuf production de prunes

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 17.27 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 17.27 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Neuf production de prunes La production de neuf prunes est d'environ neuf processus. Il utilise la prune cantonaise comme matière première. Il est affiné à travers neuf processus. Il est doux, chaud et peut être utilisé comme aliment délicieux....
Gros pruneaux de Californie

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 18.18 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 18.18 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Prune de Californie Les pruneaux naturels de Californie, riches en substances et en vitamines A, C, peuvent renforcer les os et les dents, contiennent des nutriments essentiels pour la santé de la peau et des cheveux, contiennent une teneur élevée...
Prune disponible et disponible

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 21.81 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 21.81 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Prune conservée La prune conservée est une sorte de collation dans la vie quotidienne. C'est une sorte de nourriture faite de prune salée. Parce que les gens le mangent souvent en discutant, on l’appelle prune conservée. Parce que la prune...
Zeste de mandarine séché et tranches de prune

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 30.91 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Bag/Bags USD 30.91 / Bag/Bags

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Zeste de mandarine séché et tranches de prune Dans notre vie quotidienne, les tranches séchées de zeste de mandarine et de prune constituent un aliment relativement courant et leur valeur nutritionnelle est très élevée. Les personnes vivant dans les...
Cerises séchées disponibles

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 30.91 / Box

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
200 Box USD 30.91 / Box

marque: Aiyomi

Détails d'emballage: Boîte

Cerises séchées Les fruits lyophilisés sont fabriqués à partir de fruits frais de qualité supérieure bien choisis, utilisant la technologie de pointe de lyophilisation sous vide du monde à basse température. Les fruits frais sont pelés, séchés dans...

Chine Fruits secs Fournisseurs

Choisissez des fruits à base de fruits frais, charnus, succulents et naturellement mûrs, aux saveurs et arômes authentiques. Un petit paquet indépendant, facile à manger, pratique à ranger, peut être décrit comme le premier choix pour les petites collations au bureau. En plus de cela, les fruits séchés sont également bénéfiques pour l'estomac, les vomissements et les effets anti-halo. C'est vraiment une petite collation.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Xu Ms. Alice Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Aiyomi

HomeProductsCandied Fruit And Dried FruitDried Fruit Snacks

Dried Fruit Snacks (Total 26 Products)

Product categories of Dried Fruit Snacks, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dried Pineapple, Strawberry Dried suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dried Fruit Snacks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dried mango in faint scant
Dried mango in faint scant is available We offer Large piece of dried
Dried mango in faint scant

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Dried mango in faint scant is available We offer Large piece of dried mango It is in Wholesale Available Dried Mango We can provide tasteful Sweet Dried
Southeast Asia Dried Mango

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Use mature mango support go to the core with less fiber reasonable sugar syrup and keep the fruity surface less icing soft and sweet the outer layer is dry and sweet the inner meat is soft and the teeth are golden and
Dried yellow peach wholesale

Brand: Aiyomi

The original fruit flesh is tough and juicy sour and sweet just right golden fruit with a rich peachy fragrance The outer layer is sweet and refreshing the inner layer of meat is delicate delicious and not
Southeast Asia Dried Mango

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Dried Mango Use mature mango support go to the core with less fiber reasonable sugar syrup and keep the fruity surface less icing soft and sweet the outer layer is dry and sweet the inner meat is soft and the teeth are golden and beautiful...
Available Mango Packing Mango Fruit Dried Mango

Unit Price: USD 30.91 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 30.91 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Carton

Available Mango Packing Mango Fruit Dried Mango lDescription Dried mango is a true tropical delight This treat lets you enjoy the luscious sweet taste of real mangoes anytime and anywhere They are organic of high quality naturally matured washed by...
Filipino Banana Chip Office Snack Fruit Dry Banana

Unit Price: USD 21.81 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 21.81 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Filipino Banana Chip Office Snack Fruit Dry Banana Banana is a nutrient rich fruit that contains a variety of nutrients It can supply heat to the body It contains a lot of potassium and magnesium Potassium can prevent muscle spasms Magnesium has the...
Wholesale Organic Sweet And Sour Dried Blueberry Plum

Unit Price: USD 35.45 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 35.45 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Bag and Box

Wholesale Organic Sweet And Sour Dried Blueberry Plum Blueberry fruit is rich in nutrients especially anthocyanins which not only has a good nutritional health care function but also has the function of preventing brain nerve aging strengthening...
Available and whosale preserved plum

Unit Price: USD 21.81 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 21.81 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Preserved plum Preserved plum is a kind of snack in daily life It is a kind of food made by salted plum Because people often eat it when chatting it is called preserved plum Because preserved plum is sweet and sour has been favored by people it is a...
Dried tangerine peel and plum slices

Unit Price: USD 30.91 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Bag/Bags USD 30.91 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Dried tangerine peel and plum slices In our daily life dried tangerine peel ane plum slices is a relatively common food and its nutritional value is very high People living in coastal areas or other humid environments as well as people with weak...
Available whosale dried cherries

Unit Price: USD 30.91 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 30.91 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Dried cherries Freeze dried fruit is made from well chosen superior fresh fruit using the world s advanced technology vacuum freeze drying technology in low temperature The fresh fruit are peeled dried in the dry house turned into natural delicious...
Wholesale tasteful California prune

Unit Price: USD 18.18 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 18.18 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

California Prune Natural prunes from California rich in substances and vitamins A C can strengthen bones and teeth have important nutrients for healthy skin and hair contain high cellulose It also contains antioxidants and is a source of youthful...
Nine production of plum

Unit Price: USD 17.27 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 17.27 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Nine production plum The nine production plum is about nine processes It uses Cantonese plum as raw material It is refined through nine processes It is sweet warm and can be used as a delicious food Ingredients plum sugar salt liquorice spices food...
Pure Dried Strawberries Granules Strawberry Fruit Snack

Unit Price: USD 30.91 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 30.91 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Pure Dried Strawberries Granules Strawberry Fruit Snack Nutritional value of dried strawberry 1 Carotene in strawberry is an important substance in the synthesis of vitamin A which has the function of brightening eyes nourishing the liver 2...
Vacuum fried mushroom chips

Unit Price: USD 26.36 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 26.36 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Carton

Hot sale Vacuum Fried Shiitake Mushroom chips lDescription Mushroom Chips is a healthy snack made with mushrooms that are crispy and delicious It is made up of raw mushrooms making them full of nutrients Our mushrooms are all natural gluten and free...
Raisin Dry Fruit For Sale

Unit Price: USD 30.91 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 30.91 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Carton

Raisin Dry Fruit For Sale Raisins are high in nutrients that help lower cholesterol in the blood Raisins are contains a large number of fiber and tartaric acid substances and for the material is actually can help us to effectively strengthen the...
Nature Taste Dried Fruit Dry Ananas Dried Pineapple

Unit Price: USD 26.36 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 26.36 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 4000-5000 Box

Nature Taste Dried Fruit Dry Ananas Dried Pineapple Product Description There is no difference in nutritional value between dried pineapple and pineapple Pineapple itself is rich in nutrients including sugar protein fat vitamin A B1 B2 C G protein...
Sweet and sour plum

Unit Price: USD 17.27 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 17.27 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Sweet and Sour Plum Sweet and sour plum not only stimulates thirst but also is superb for cooking It can be said that it is a delicious assistant in the kitchen Friends who like the sweet and sour taste of plum may as well try several household...
Selected high quality dried bayberry

Unit Price: USD 26.36 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 26.36 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Selected dried bayberry Bayberry contains a variety of organic acids vitamin C content is also very rich not only can directly participate in the body s sugar metabolism and redox process enhance capillary permeability but also reduce blood fat...
Crispy tasteful coconut flakes

Unit Price: USD 55.38 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Bag/Bags USD 55.38 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Crispy coconut flakes When every part of the coconut tree is available coconut is a useful plant such as coconut water for snacks coconut leaves for cakes coconut wood for construction coconut fiber for fertilizer Our company s coconut chips are...
Wholesale Dried Orange Peel

Unit Price: USD 17.27 / Box

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Box USD 17.27 / Box

Brand: Aiyomi

Packaging: Box

Dried Orange Peel Ingredients tangerine peel sugar salt food additives citric acid aspartame containing phenylalanine Sodium Saccharin Sodium Pyrosulfite Sodium toluene food flavors and fragrances Product types preserved Origin Hangzhou Zhejiang...

China Dried Fruit Snacks Suppliers

Choose fruits made from fleshy, succulent and naturally ripe fresh fruits with authentic flavors and aromas. Independent small package, easy to eat, convenient to store, can be described as the first choice for small snacks in the office. Not only that, the dried fruit is also beneficial to the stomach, vomiting, and anti-halation effects. It is really a small snack.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry