Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alice Xu Ms. Alice Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Aiyomi

HomeProdukt-ListeEi-Snacks

Ei-Snacks (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Ei-Snacks, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ei-Snacks , Mariniertes Ei Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gedämpfte Wachteleier R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Erhältlich gedünstete Wachteleier

Einheitspreis: USD 26.36 / Box

Min.Order Einheitspreis
200 Box USD 26.36 / Box

Marke: Aiyomi

Verpakung: Box

Geschmorte Wachteleier Wachteleier sind ein gutes Stärkungsmittel und einzigartig in der Ernährung. Wachteleier enthalten Eiweiß, Fett, Kohlenhydrate, Multivitamine und Mineralien wie Kalzium, Phosphor und Eisen. Sein Lecithingehalt ist drei- bis...

China Ei-Snacks Lieferanten

Es ist ein gekochtes Ei aus verschiedenen Gewürzen oder Soße. Marinierte Eier sind ein beliebtes Lebensmittel auf dem Feinkostmarkt für Eier und allgemein bei den Menschen beliebt.
In der riesigen chinesischen Küche sind die Eier wirklich unauffällig. Obwohl es nicht elegant sein kann, ist es im Speisetisch gewöhnlicher Leute üblich. Ein zartes, glattes, salziges, schmackhaftes, zähes, weiches, preiswertes und köstliches Ei kann als Mahlzeit oder als Gericht verwendet werden, warm und arm, einfach und ehrlich. Essen Sie eine Art von Frieden und Ruhe, eine echte Befriedigung, die nicht sehen kann, aber oft unendlich an die Menschen Snacks erinnert.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Xu Ms. Alice Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hangzhou Aiyomi food co.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Egg Snacks

Egg Snacks

Product categories of Egg Snacks, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Egg Snacks, Marinated Egg suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stewed Quail Eggs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Available stewed quail eggs

    Available stewed quail eggs

    • Unit Price: USD 26.36 / Box

    • Brand: Aiyomi

    • Packaging: Box

    • Min. Order: 200 Box

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Puffed Food

    Stewed quail eggs Quail eggs are a good tonic and unique in nutrition Quail eggs contain protein fat carbohydrates multivitamins and minerals such as calcium phosphorus and iron His lecithin content is 3 to 4 times higher than that of eggs The abundant lecithin and cephalin contained in quail eggs are indispensable...

China Egg Snacks Suppliers

It is a cooked egg made from various seasonings or gravy. Marinated eggs are a popular food in the delicatessen market for eggs and are generally popular with the people.
In the vast Chinese cuisine, the eggs are really inconspicuous. Although it can't be elegant, it is common in the dining table of ordinary people. A delicate, smooth, salty, palatable, chewy, mellow, inexpensive, and delicious egg, can be used as a meal or as a dish, warm and poor, simple and honest. Eat a kind of peace and tranquility, a real satisfaction, who can not see, but often infinitely reminiscent of the people snacks.

Send Inquiry

Alice Xu

Ms. Alice Xu

Email:

aiyomifood@163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--4008765177

Fax:86-0571-86315235

Mobile Phone:+8615168474931Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:aiyomifood@163.com

Address:No.600 linping avenue,yuhang district, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.aiyomisnacks.com