Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alice Xu Ms. Alice Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Aiyomi

HomeProdukt-ListeNüsse Und Gebratenes EssenNüsse EssenErhältlich getrocknete Cashewnüsse täglich
  • Erhältlich getrocknete Cashewnüsse täglich
  • Erhältlich getrocknete Cashewnüsse täglich
  • Erhältlich getrocknete Cashewnüsse täglich

Erhältlich getrocknete Cashewnüsse täglich

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Box
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Art: Nuss Snacks

Product Name: Cashew Nut

Color: Yellow, White

Brand Name: Aiyomi

Additional Info

Verpakung: Box

Marke: Aiyomi

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Täglich Cashew

Apropos Cashewnüsse, viele Leute essen gern, Cashewnüsse sind Nusssnacks, die man im Supermarkt kaufen kann, viele Leute kaufen gern Cashewnüsse, um sie als Snacks zu essen, Cashewnüsse sind sehr lecker, manchmal auf einigen Banketten. Cashewnüsse sind eine hüftähnliche Frucht, die wir normalerweise gerne als Snack essen. Es ist eine sehr leckere getrocknete Frucht. Viele Leute werden die Cashewnüsse sehr mögen.

Da die Cashewnüsse sehr nährstoffreich sind und viele Vitamine enthalten, sind diese sehr hilfreich. Der Verzehr von Cashewnüssen kann die Widerstandskraft des Körpers erhöhen, da der Cashewnuss viel Protein enthält, was die Widerstandsfähigkeit des Körpers gegen Krankheiten verbessern kann und sexuelles Verlangen steigern. Der Fettgehalt von Cashewnüssen ist jedoch höher, und mehr zu essen macht fett, sodass Freunde, die ihr Gewicht erhöhen, versuchen können, Cashewnüsse zu essen.

Produktdetails

Available dried daily cashew

High Quality Cashew NutsThe Best Tasteful CashewOrganic Kernels Cashew NutsOrganic Kernels Cashew Nuts

Unser Unternehmen


• Hangzhou Aiyomi Food Co., Ltd., gegründet 2008, ist ein umfassendes Snack-Food-Unternehmen.

• Das Unternehmen entwickelt sich aus einer einzigartigen und zukunftsweisenden Perspektive schnell, beginnend mit den fünf zentralen Punkten Produktforschung und -entwicklung, Markenpositionierung, visuellem Marketing, Marktanalyse und Omni-Channel-Vertrieb, beginnend von der Quelle bis zum Verkaufsterminal. Wir legen großen Wert auf Produktqualität und Verbrauchererfahrung. Wir glauben, dass nur Produkte, die wirklich die Bedürfnisse der Verbraucher erfüllen, gute Produkte sind, die den Markt öffnen können.

• Meis Snacks - "Minimalist New Retail" -Hits. Cover Dry-Serie, Fried-Serie, kandierte Früchte-Serie, Nüsse-Serie, Fleischwaren-Serie und andere Serie von Snacks.

FactoryContact


Produktgruppe : Nüsse Und Gebratenes Essen > Nüsse Essen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Alice Xu Ms. Alice Xu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Xu Ms. Alice Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hangzhou Aiyomi food co.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Nuts And Fried Food > Nuts Food > Available dried daily cashew

Available dried daily cashew
Available dried daily cashew
Available dried daily cashew

Available dried daily cashew

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: EXW
Min. Order: 200 Box
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Type: Nut Snacks

    Product Name: Cashew Nut

    Color: Yellow, White

    Brand Name: Aiyomi

Additional Info

    Packaging: Box

    Brand: Aiyomi

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Daily cashew

Speaking of cashew Nuts, many people like to eat, cashew nuts are nut snacks, you can buy them in the supermarket, many people like to buy cashew nuts to eat as snacks, cashew nuts are very delicious, sometimes on some banquets. Cashew nuts are a waist-like fruit that we usually like to eat as a snack. It is a very delicious dried fruit. Many people will like the cashew nuts very much.

Because the cashew nuts are very rich in nutrients and contain a lot of vitamins, these are very helpful.The consumption of cashew nuts can enhance the body's resistance, because the cashew contains a lot of protein, which can improve the body's ability to resist disease and increase sexual desire. However, the fat content of cashew nuts is more, and eating more will make you fat, so friends who increase their weight can try to eat cashew nuts.

Products details

Available dried daily cashew

High Quality Cashew NutsThe Best Tasteful CashewOrganic Kernels Cashew NutsOrganic Kernels Cashew Nuts

Our company


• Hangzhou Aiyomi food co., LTD., established in 2008, is a comprehensive snack food enterprise.

• The company develops rapidly from a unique and forward-looking perspective, starting from the five golden key points of product research and development, brand positioning, visual marketing, market analysis and omni-channel sales, starting from the source to the sales terminal.We attach great importance to product quality and consumer experience. We believe that only products that truly meet consumer needs are good products that can open the market.

• Mei's snacks -- "minimalist new retail" hits.Cover dry series, Fried series, candied fruit series, nuts series, meat products series and other series of snacks.

FactoryContact


Looking for ideal High Quality Cashew Nuts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the The Best Tasteful Cashew are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Organic Kernels Cashew Nuts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nuts And Fried Food > Nuts Food

Send Inquiry

Alice Xu

Ms. Alice Xu

Tel:86--4008765177

Fax:86-0571-86315235

Mobile Phone:+8615168474931Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:aiyomifood@163.com

Address:No.600 linping avenue,yuhang district, Hangzhou, Zhejiang